0m04011bf27251570e79fe8d809fa1b37890d97ed6187c

Rutjawate Taharnklaew

Assistant Vice President R&D Center, Betagro Group

D.V.M. Chulalongkorn University
EMBA, Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: rutjawate@betagro.com

249_13904849801_6949_n

Mongkol Vesaratchavest

Senior Manager R&D Center, Betagro Group

Ph.D in Molecular Biology
University of North Texas
Post Doc. UT Southwestern Medical Center,
Mahidol Oxford Tropical Medical Research Unit 

E-mail: Mongkolv@betagro.com

IMG_6699-1

Puntipa Inthapak

Senior Secretary

M.S. (Administration Technology), NIDA

E-mail: puntipai@betagro.com

 

PSak

Rabuesak Khumthong
Ph.D. in Molecular Genetics, Mahidol University

Field of Interest: Comparative genomics; SNP genotyping; Gene expression profiling;
Genome-wide association study; Development of high-throughput system for detection of pathogens;

Biosensors; Molecular subtyping of bacteria

E-mail: rabuesakk@betagro.com

PTum

Keratikorn Poontawee
Ph.D. in Meat Science,
Georg August University, Germany

Field of Interest: Meat quality; Meat processing technology

E-mail: keratikornp@betagro.com

 

TU300x199

Tewa Upathanpreecha
M.Sc. in Biotechnology,
Chiang Mai University

Field of Interest: Feed enzymes; Probiotic; Prebiotic; Fermentation technology

E-mail: tewa_u@betagro.com

PBall

Akkharadet Prachayakitti
B.Sc. in Biotechnology, KMITL

Field of Interest: Enzyme technology; Fermentation technology

E-mail: akkharadetp@betagro.com

Sai

Panvipa phasipol
M.Sc. in Veterinary Public Health, D.V.M., Chulalongkorn University

Field of Interest: Campylobacter spp. in poultry production systems; Food safety; Antimicrobial resistance of foodborne pathogens; Molecular subtyping of bacteria; Health and diseases of livestock

E-mail: panvipap@betagro.com

 

CP199x300

Chirapiphat Phraephaisarn
M.Sc. in Agriculture,
Chiang Mai University

Field of Interest: Molecular genetic characterization of animal genetic resources and bacterial genome analysis

E-mail: chirapiphat_p@betagro.com

PMay

Panusanun Silamat
M.Sc. in Food Technology,
Chulalongkorn University

Field of Interest: Analytical subtyping methods of foodborne pathogens and animal genetics

E-mail: panusanuns@betagro.com

SC199x300

Sittichai Chanchaloemporn
M.Sc. in Biochemical Technology, KMUTT

Field of Interest: Chemistry and Biochemistry; Rapid detection of foodborne pathogens;

Increase value of animal by-products

E-mail: sittichaic@betagro.com

 

PTee

Theerarak Srinulgray
M.Sc. in Biotechnology,
Chulalongkorn University

Field of Interest: Method development for food safety test by using Probes array technology: Detection and identification of foodborne pathogens such as Salmonella and Listeria etc., meat authenticity, and food allergen detection

E-mail: theeraraks@betagro.com

PKung

Daranee Srisitthinam
M.Sc. in Biotechnology,
Kasetsart University

Field of Interest: Molecular subtyping of foodborne pathogens particularly Salmonella and Listeria spp.

E-mail: daranees@betagro.comdaranee.kung@gmail.com

PPang
Katalee Chanchenchop
M.Sc. in Product Development,
Kasetsart University

Field of Interest: Food research; Formulation development; Properties of food;

Sensory evaluation; Consumer testing

E-mail: kataleech@betagro.com

 

pueng

Suparat Siemuang
B.Sc. in Biotechnology,

Kasetsart University

Field of Interest: Analytical genotyping methods of animal genetics
E-mail: suparats@betagro.comsuparat.sie@gmail.com

PPle

Thitima Panyayai
M.Sc. in Bioinformatics, KMUTT

Field of Interest: Sequence analysis; Genome annotation; Drug design

E-mail: Thitimap@betagro.com

 

Assistant Researcher

 

NYok

Apinya Pokaseam
B.Sc. in Biotechnology, Thammasat University

E-mail: apinya_p@betagro.com

Fai

Tanyanan Paengphoo
B.Sc. in Biotechnology, Thammasat University

E-mail: tanyananp@betagro.com

AKi199x300

Akarachai Kitpreechavanich
B.Sc. in Biotechnology, Kasetsart University

E-mail: Akarachaik@betagro.com